ANACP has finished the modification of its 8 functioning committees: Executive Committee, Membership Committee, Communication Committee, Education Committee, Finance Committee, Practice Management Committee, Community Health Service Committee, and International Exchange of Medical Service Committee. Each committee has its specific tasks to serve the members and organization.

Please welcome our new Executive Committee members: Dr. Fan Zhou and Dr. Haoyi (Jenny) Liu. We would also like to congratulate Dr. Fan Zhou on being selected as the Co-Chair of the Communication Committee.

We would like to thank all the 2018 committee members for your hard work. We would like to give special recognition to Dr. Cheng Wang, Dr. Peifang Sun, and Dr. Jianhua Zhu. They are retired from 2018 ANACP Executive Committee.

We welcome every member to Volunteer to service our committees.