Alliance of North America Chinese Physicians (ANACP) was established in March, 2016 after a period of dedicated preparation.  The members of the Board of Directors were elected by officially registered Alliance members.

The Board of Directors has selected the Executive Management Team for year 2020 according to the bylaws.

Huaiyong Cheng, MD , was appointed as the President of ANACP. Yan Zhou, MD was appointment as the Treasurer, and Fan Zhou as selected as the Secretary.

Congratulations to Dr. Cheng, Dr. Yan Zhou, and Dr. Fan Zhou!